TechDoor launches its annual developer survey. The survey is anonymous. Fill out the questionnaire
EDUCATIONAL CENTRES

List of IT courses in Moldova

Courses
Sorting by:
Newest
Oldest
Filters
IT Summer Camp for 5-17 year olds We help children gain IT skills needed for school performance and a successful career
Online
After just 3 months of training, the teen will be able to programme well enough to enter the job market and freelance.
Online
Children will learn how to create 3D games, control a virtual robot, create mobile apps and their own designs.
Online
Children will learn how to create 2D and 3D games, websites on the Tilda builder and their own designs
Online
Children learn how to programme robots, understand basic computer programs and use the keyboard intelligently
Online
After just 3 months of training, the teen will be able to programme well enough to enter the job market and freelance.
Online
Students will learn to create mobile phone apps, websites, 2D and 3D games.
Online
You too are tired of deadlines burning because of design, it's hard to control the design team, it's even harder to convince the customer, and you don't know how to make prototypes yourself. Even if you work in a team with a brilliant...
Online

All I.T. people know that a good professional is always evolving and looking for platforms to learn from. List of IT courses are on our website TechDoorbecause it is important to you. Every day programmers or IT beginners visit the page and look through training programmes and offers of different schools.

Tips for choosing an IT course in the catalogue

We've put together tips for you on how to choose the best education platform. 

Our website has IT course list Moldova. Familiarise yourself with each offer, go to the school's page and see what is on offer. At the very beginning you should see:

  • a list of the topics you will be studying;
  • term of study;
  • the result you're going to get.

 

If all of these criteria make the course suitable for you, go for it.

There's no point in going through all IT courses Moldova. If you know specifically what field you want to work in, ask experienced people what knowledge you need to start successfully. After that, find a platform that will give it to you. 

  • Don't fall for one-day courses. Promises to master the programme in three days and become successful developeris, to put it mildly, false. In the IT field, you need to know a lot and practise knowledge to start working on your own.
  • Are they happy all IT schools to work in Moldova? Sometimes this option is possible, when a company trains staff for its needs and offers cooperation after the course. But this is not promised by all platforms, so if you are worried about a job, take a look at this page IT vacancies on our website and be sure to find the right one for you.
  • You can tell how good a particular school is by looking at course reviews. If there are many of them and they are all positive, then you should study there too. Also evaluate the school's website. If it is uncomfortable, then you are unlikely to learn how to make sites better from this platform, look for another option.
  • By studying IT course catalogue, Pay attention to the personality of the teachers. Employees of leading IT companies produce excellent professionals. Join the best. You can find out who the best are by attending a marathon, a seminar or a IT conference, The programme is organised by the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation.
  • Programming is a demanding profession that requires knowledge in a variety of areas, including language skills. Take courses that offer additional information, access to information channels, manuals and how-to guides.

All IT courses in Moldova on TechDoor

On our site there are many offers from schools in Moldova with an international name and impeccable reputation. Here you can find the opportunity to become programmer on different programmes, study marketing, management, design, information technology. 

Schools open enrolment for children and adults, because you can become an IT specialist at any age and get a new profession, additional income and hobby. Our TechDoor website is the most convenient platform for programmers and marketers. We help to communicate with each other, learn, find IT courses, jobs and develop in the IT industry.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

EDUCATIONAL CENTERS

Список IT курсов Молдовы

Курсы
Сортировать по:
Самым свежим
Самым старым
Фильтры
Летний ИТ-лагерь для детей 5-17 лет Мы помогаем детям получить навыки работы с ИТ, необходимые для учебы в школе и успешной карьеры
Online
Всего через 3 месяца обучения подросток сможет достаточно хорошо программировать, чтобы выйти на рынок труда и заняться фрилансом.
Online
Дети научатся создавать 3D-игры, управлять виртуальным роботом, создавать мобильные приложения и свои собственные проекты.
Online
Дети научатся создавать 2D- и 3D-игры, сайты на конструкторе Tilda и свои собственные проекты.
Online
Дети учатся программировать роботов, понимать основные компьютерные программы и грамотно пользоваться клавиатурой
Online
Всего через 3 месяца обучения подросток сможет достаточно хорошо программировать, чтобы выйти на рынок труда и заняться фрилансом.
Online
Студенты научатся создавать приложения для мобильных телефонов, веб-сайты, 2D- и 3D-игры.
Online
Вам тоже надоело, когда сроки горят из-за дизайна, контролировать дизайн-команду сложно, убедить заказчика еще сложнее, а делать прототипы самостоятельно вы не умеете. Даже если вы работаете в команде с гениальным…
Online

Все айтишники знают, что хороший специалист всегда развивается и ищет платформы для обучения. Перечень IT курсов есть на нашем сайте TechDoor, поскольку для вас это важно. Каждый день на страницу заходят программисты или начинающие айтишники и просматривают программы обучения и предложения разных школ.

Советы по выбору айти курсов в каталоге

Мы собрали для вас советы, как выбрать лучшую платформу для образования. 

На нашем сайте есть список IT курсов Молдовы. Ознакомьтесь с каждым предложением, заходите на страницу школы и смотрите, что вам предлагают. В самом начале вы должны увидеть:

  • список тем, которые будете изучать;
  • срок обучения;
  • результат, который вы получите.

 

Если по всем этим критериям вам подходит курс, смело решайтесь.

Нет смысла проходить все IT курсы Молдовы. Если вы знаете конкретно, в какой сфере хотите работать, спросите у опытных людей, какие знания вам нужны для успешного старта. После этого найдите платформу, которая вам даст это. 

  • Не ведитесь на однодневные курсы. Обещания освоить программу за три дня и стать успешным разработчиком, мягко говоря, ложь. В айти сфере нужно многое знать и практиковать знания, чтобы самостоятельно приступить к работе.
  • Устраивают ли все ИТ школы к себе на работу в Молдове? Иногда такой вариант возможен, когда компания под свои потребности обучает персонал и после курса предлагает сотрудничество. Но это обещают далеко не все платформы, поэтому, если вы переживаете по поводу работы, загляните на страницу вакансий в сфере IT на нашем сайте и обязательно подберете себе подходящую.
  • Понять, насколько хороша та или иная школа, можно по отзывам о курсе. Если таких много и все они положительные, значит стоит и вам там обучаться. Также оцените сам сайт школы. Если он неудобный, то вы вряд ли у этой платформы научитесь делать сайты лучше, ищите другой вариант.
  • Изучая каталог IT курсов, обратите внимание на личность преподавателей. Отличных специалистов выпускают работники ведущих ИТ компаний. Присоединяйтесь к лучшим. Понять, кто лучший, можно посетив марафон, семинар или конференцию айтишников, на которых спикерами выступают люди, у которых есть чему поучиться.
  • Программирование — сложная профессия, требующая знаний в разных сферах, включая знание языка. Интересуйтесь курсами, на которых можно получить дополнительную информацию, доступ к информационным каналам, пособия и методички.

Все ИТ курсы Молдовы на TechDoor

На нашем сайте много предложений от школ Молдовы с международным именем и безупречной репутацией. Здесь можно найти возможность стать программистом на разных программах, изучить маркетинг, менеджмент, дизайн, информационные технологии. 

Школы открывают набор для детей и взрослых, потому что айтишником можно стать в любом возрасте и получить новую профессию, дополнительный доход и увлечение. Наш сайт TechDoor — наиболее удобная платформа для программистов и маркетологов. Мы помогаем коммуницировать между собой, обучаться, находить IT курсы, работу и развиваться в IT индустрии.

Отчет об орфографических ошибках

Следующий текст будет отправлен нашим редакторам: